Honorable Mention ND Awards 2016

nda2016_hm

I’ve just found out that my Série des coins, won a Honorable Mention in Neutral Densitiy Awards 2016.

https://ndawards.net/winners-gallery/nd-awards-2016/professional/abstract/hm/2912

It is really great for me that a project so personal -an attempt to cope with depression, mania, delusions, compulsions, obsessions, fears and many other emotions and thoughts that lurk in the brain of me (like in every other person)- will be compelling and “speak” to others in whatever terms it fits. https://www.behance.net/gallery/36646381/La-srie-de-coins (I’m in the process of curate it an include it in my website)

Leave a Reply

