Salt prints over gum: Homage to my step bro Yuluts

I suppose I’m like a cat chasing his own tail. I’m always going back to the same themes: City, family, memory, stereotypes… and over and over my explorations deal with the same fundamental questions (fundamental for me at least).

These two images are from that eternal circle.

The eternal portrait of my step bro and the “trompos” of his collection.

Salt print over gum, I love the texture of each piece.

Salt print over gum: Yuluts Yonda
Salt print over gum: Yuluts Yonda
Salt print over gum: Trompos Nasa
Salt print over gum: Trompos Nasa

One thought on “Salt prints over gum: Homage to my step bro Yuluts

Leave a Reply

