Things to come: Blood is thicker than…

The other project in development, going back to the photographs I’ve seen all my life, the ones in the family album. I’ve came back to some of these images a couple of times in the past, now I pretend to develop some kind of “Barthesian” exercise in pursuit of the punctum and reproduce some of these images (taken by my dad in its majority) with antique techniques.

My bro, a little nudist. The gum bichromate version is here.

The text in which I try to clarify my ideas behind this project is in process.

From the family album
From the family album, salt print.

One thought on “Things to come: Blood is thicker than…

Leave a Reply

