Other face of the coin: Photoshop Actions

I find Photoshop so interesting as I find the dark room or read about photography or think about images.

That’s the other face of the coin, I really hard find to understand why a lot of artists reject a tool and focus only in a bit of the creative spectrum.

For me all have to be explored, tried, engulfed and hopefully that will bring new images to te world and will to let me express myself in new ways.

Photo actions
Photo actions
Photo actions
Photo actions

Leave a Reply

