Thanks to all of you

This post have to been made some time ago, I had my mind busy with all kind of stuff and now finally I pay my debt with all of you telling THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Specially to the people linked directly with this project: My director Omaira Abadia who have been an incredible source of support; my dads, my bros Tago and Bla, who are the reason to everything; my step bro Jhon Calderón who have been my model for many projects; my godson and his sister for be source of inspiration and awe, my step bro Jef for all the support; my dearest friends Gina Bernal, Iván Alfaro and Andrés Barriga for believe in me always.

And all the artists and friends who have commented, shared, criticized and made this work richer.

The project continues, after a hiatus it continues.

Silvino.

Leave a Reply

