Talbotypes v8.0

Today I was talking with my director, as always Omaira have been an amazing source of ideas and support. I still have to work on the text of presentation for the work, something really hard with the meds in my system.

The idea is less figurative images and more abstraction. However this image is one I like a lot even if will not be included in the project. The image comes from some amazing photographer in Flickr which name I can´t recall.

And this one is an experiment over balsa wood, first attempt thinking on the design of the box for the final product. After 126 pages of favs in Flickr I’ve found the author, his name is Dipiri and this is the link of the whole and amazing series.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/dipiriri/sets/72157626436129607/

Leave a Reply

