Inspiration: oToupeiraX

This blog is a visual challenge, a lot of explicit sexual imagery combined with an awesome exploration of the own body.

It’s a challenge because is a wonderful set of photographs, but been raised in a culture with a lot of gender issues and stereotypes it took a while to me to realize the value of the art only for be art and to confront myself with my own body and how I, and others relate with it.

I’m really thankful for the amazing work of artists like oToupeiraX.

One thought on “Inspiration: oToupeiraX

Leave a Reply

