Captures v2.1

This series of images is out of the stream I’ve been following, more figurative than usual, very personal, but also very distant in many ways.

I really don’t know why I’m posting it here, maybe because there’s something in these images that reflect my struggle with myself all these days. The pose is very pictorical, the lights setup comes from my love to Caravaggio.

Some HDR images made from one single image in RAW format and varying its exposure values. Then digitally edited in Photoshop.

Some old fashioned images without HDR treatment.

Leave a Reply

