Capture v0.4

One of the good things about to have camera (at last) is that I can give freedom to my obsessive need to take photographs.

In the bad news, seems that the AgNO3, silver nitrate, is scarce at the city, there’s not a place with it in stock. Right now I’m so screwed. Let’s wait and keep an eye over each seller.

Again I’m as a model and photographer, let’s see if I can count with some friends and family soon for other shoots. Same ideas, repeating my self a lot in the pursuit of some definitions.

Maybe a bit boring but it is my method. Again, the engineer and scientist in me demands that kind of approach even in my artistic searching.

A change on the axis:

My favorite from this group:

Leave a Reply

