Lumen prints: Update

New glossy photographic paper, maybe not outdated enough. But really interesting anyway.

This time I’ve been exposing under the sun by 24 hours (sun and moon), and used plants and some acetate prints (I will include a post about that later).

I include here captures of the paper under the window, scans before fixer and some scans after the fixer, also digital editions of the scans. I love to see what I can do with that beautiful raw material.

I suppose my nerd side is still in love with Botanical Expedition, fractals and Blossfeldt work

Leave a Reply

