New begin

After all that happened at the end of the last year and the first months of this one some of my emotion for my bachelor’s degree project was fading.

After a couple of depressive months the fact of have to work with my bro in his bachelor’s degree book and some good news Im on the way once again.

2 days ago Omaira Abadia signed the papers and now is officially my director. Im really excited about it, with a lot of ideas and doubts in my head but intellectually “horny” like a cat.

My bro’s work is almost finished, in printer process right now, the work of my other step bro is on a concerning delay, I’m really worried about it, the time will put things in order -with a bit of help form our part-.

Im right now working in some project using computer program Processing and sound as a source for develop generative images.

Leave a Reply

